Sayreville Soccer Club
Connect with Us:

Google Analytics

Club Representatives

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail  

President

Jason Davis      

jason@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Vice President

Jonaasz Knapik

jonasz@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Secretary

Cassandra Limatola

cassandra@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Albert Cologna

albert@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

Directors

Position 

Name

E-mail 

Recreation

Pav Pervan

pav@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Travel

Mike Cavanaugh

travel@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Buddy Bombers

Rick Jarbeck

buddyball@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Fields

 

 

Tournament

 

 

Work-bond

 

 

Player Development Jason Davis

jason@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Fundraising

Cassandra Limatola 

fundraising@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Website & 

Social Media

Rick Fontanilla

rick@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Coordinators

Position

Name

E-mail  

Recreation

Edna Ochenge edna@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Concessions

Christina Davis

cstand@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Social Media & Website

Hany Aboul-Ela hany@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Equipment (trophies, uniforms)

 

Rana Cardoso

rana@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

League Representatives

Mid-New Jersey Youth Soccer Association  (MNJYSA) –    Mike Cavanaugh - midnj@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

MOSA - Cassandra Limatola - cassandra@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

EDP -  Jason Davis - jason@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

Referee Assignors

Recreation & Travel - Greg Cavanaugh - refassignor@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

  

SSC board meetings occur on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30pm at the the Senior Center or the Mickey Sedlak building on Dolan Street.

All other items can be directed to the Secretary.